Unser Team

Öffnungszeiten.

Montag - Freitag 08:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 - 14:00 Uhr
Wilhelm Schütt
Filialleiter
Telefon: 05141 8840-20
E-Mail: wilhelm.schuett@bundk.de
Andreas Timberg
Teamleiter Neue Automobile | Vertrieb an Großkunden
Telefon: 05141 8840-69
E-Mail: andreas.timberg@bundk.de
Yannik Feldmann
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 05141 8840-15
E-Mail: yannik.feldmann@bundk.de
Norman Riechers
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 05141 8840-67
E-Mail: norman.riechers@bundk.de
Niklas Schulte
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 05141 88 40-42
E-Mail: niklas.schulte@bundk.de
Petra Heese
Disposition
Telefon: 05141 8840-11
E-Mail: heese@bundk.de
Selay Roor
Verkaufsberaterin

Add text here

Telefon: 05141 88 40-764
Email: selay.roor@bundk.de
Duc Bui
Verkaufsberater
Laurin Rutz
MINI Exklusiv-Verkäufer
Silke Niewerth
Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon: 05141 8840-14
E-Mail: silke.niewerth@bundk.de
Markus Bürkle
KFZ-Versicherungsspezialist
Telefon: 040 766 091–2442
E-Mail: markus.buerkle@bundk.de

Öffnungszeiten.

Montag - Freitag 08:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 - 14:00 Uhr
Michael Bernhardt
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 05141 8840-27
E-Mail: michael.bernhardt@bundk.de
Stefan Oberreuther
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 05141 8840-23
E-Mail: stefan.oberreuther
@sbundk.de
 
Daniel Schmidt
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 051418840-18
E-Mail: daniel.schmidt@bundk.de
Jan-Hendrik Koch
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 05141 88 40-1901
E-Mail: jan.koch@bundk.de
Inga Zerich
Gebrauchtwagen- Koordination
Telefon: 05141 8840-60
E-Mail: inga.zerich@bundk.de
Vanessa Müller
Disposition
Telefon: 05141 / 8840 - 17
E-Mail:
vanessa.mueller@bundk.de
Markus Bürkle
KFZ-Versicherungsspezialist
Telefon: 040 766 091–2442
E-Mail: markus.buerkle@bundk.de
Andreas Timberg
Teamleiter Neue Automobile | Vertrieb an Großkunden
Telefon: 05141 8840-69
E-Mail: andreas.timberg@bundk.de

Öffnungszeiten.

Montag - Freitag 07:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 - 14:00 Uhr
Martin Katzwedel
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 05141 8840-30
E-Mail: martin.katzwedel@bundk.de
Jens Kunefke
Serviceberater
Telefon: 05141 8840-46
E-Mail: jens.kunefke@bundk.de
Christopher Majchrowski
Serviceberater
Telefon: 05141 8840-55
E-Mail: christopher.majchrowski
@bundk.de
Olaf Vandrey
Serviceberater
Annika Schaub
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 05141 8840-31
E-Mail: annika.schaub@bundk.de
Julia Sygusch
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 051418840-32
E-Mail: julia.sygusch@bundk.de
Christian Kreuzer
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 05141 8840-39
E-Mail: kreuzer@bundk.de
Peter Schulze
Gewährleistung
Telefon: 05141 8840-22
E-Mail: Peter.schulze@bundk.de

Öffnungszeiten.

Montag - Freitag 07:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 - 14:00 Uhr
Stefan Nehse
Teilevertriebsleiter
Telefon: 05141 8840-43
E-Mail: nehse@bundk.de
Dieter Schlag
Teilevertrieb
Telefon: 05141 / 8840 – 36
E-Mail: dieter.schlag@bundk.de
Catharina Heese
Teilevertrieb