Unser Team

Öffnungszeiten.

Montag - Freitag 08:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 - 14:00 Uhr
Christoph Schreiber
Filialleiter
Telefon: 05531 9309-20
E-Mail: schreiber@bundk.de
Dieter Fahrenholz
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 05531 9309-18
E-Mail:
fahrenholz@bundk.de
Marius Frischemeier
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 05531 9309-30
E-Mail: frischemeier@bundk.de
Ilona Dick
Verkaufsverwaltung
Telefon: 05531 9309-23
E-Mail: ilona.dick@bundk.de
Diana Hinterthür
Verkaufsverwaltung
Telefon: 05531 9309-28
E-Mail: diana.hinterthuer@bundk.de
Alisa Große
Verkaufsassistentin
Telefon: 05531 9309-16
E-Mail: alisa.grosse@bundk.de
Markus Bürkle
KFZ-Versicherungsspezialist
Telefon: 040 766 091–2442
E-Mail: markus.buerkle@bundk.de

Öffnungezeiten.

Montag - Freitag 08:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 - 14:00 Uhr
Michael Kepski
Teamleiter
Telefon: 05531 9309-21
E-Mail: michael.kepski@bundk.de
Andreas Tollgauer
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 05531 9309-33
E-Mail: andreas.tollgauer@bundk.de
Wiebke Westbomke
Juniorverkaufsberaterin
Telefon: 05531 9309-44
E-Mail: wiebke.westbomke@bundk.de
Ilona Dick
Verkaufsverwaltung
Telefon: 05531 9309-23
E-Mail: ilona.dick@bundk.de
Diana Hinterthür
Verkaufsverwaltung
Telefon: 05531 9309-28
E-Mail: diana.hinterthuer@bundk.de
Markus Bürkle
KFZ-Versicherungsspezialist
Telefon: 040 766 091–2442
E-Mail: markus.buerkle@bundk.de

Öffnungezeiten.

Montag - Freitag 08:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 - 14:00 Uhr
Christoph Schreiber
Filialleiter
Telefon: 05531 9309-20
E-Mail: schreiber@bundk.de

Öffnungszeiten.

Montag - Freitag 07:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Samstag 08:00 - 13:00 Uhr
Dominic Schünemann
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 05531 9309-0
E-Mail: dominic.schuenemann
@bundk.de
Uwe Kukuk
Serviceberater
Telefon: 05531 9309-32
EMail: uwe.kukuk@bundk.de
Danny Kalenberg
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 05531-9309-15
E-Mail: danny.kalenberg@bundk.de
Ann-Katrin Samse
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 05531 9309-29
E-Mail: -
Lukas Salowsky
Serviceassistent
Anika Bender
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 05531 9309-0
E-Mail: anika.bender@bundk.de

Öffnungszeiten.

Montag - Freitag 07:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Samstag 08:00 - 13:00 Uhr
Markus Schneider
Teilevertriebsleiter
Telefon: 05531 9309-25
E-Mail: schneider@bundk.de
Sascha Hölscher
Teilevertrieb