BMW B&K Filiale Stendal

Anschrift

Heerener Str. 56
39576 Stendal

Öffnungszeiten
Montag - Freitag 07:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Samstag 08:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Schausonntag 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Besichtigung
Samstag: 14:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Sonntag: 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Kontakt
Telefon: +49 3931 / 7007-0
Fax: +49 3931 / 7007-70
E-Mail: stendal@bundk.de
Leistungen
Original BMW Teile
Service & Reparatur
BMW Lifestyle
Gebrauchte Automobile
Neue Automobile

Unser Team

Öffnungszeiten.

Montag - Freitag 08:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 - 13:00 Uhr
Michael Seidemann
Filialleiter
Telefon: 03931 7007-30
E-Mail: seidemann@bundk.de
Hartmut Böttcher
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 03931 7007-32
E-Mail: hartmut.boettcher@bundk.de
Kathrin Sabitzer
Verkaufsberaterin
Telefon: 03931 7007-31
E-Mail: kathrin.sabitzer@bundk.de
Mandy Quandt
Verkaufsverwaltung
Telefon: 03931 7007-27
E-Mail: mandy.quandt@bundk.de
Markus Bürkle
KFZ-Versicherungsspezialist
Telefon: 040 766 091–2442
E-Mail: markus.buerkle@bundk.de

Öffnungszeiten.

Montag - Freitag 08:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 - 13:00 Uhr
Frank Sabitzer
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 03931 7007-34
E-Mail: sabitzer@bundk.de
Stefan Wolfram
Verkaufsberater
Anastasia König
Verkaufsverwaltung
Telefon: 03931 7007-28
E-Mail: anastasia.koenig@bundk.de
Markus Bürkle
KFZ-Versicherungsspezialist
Telefon: 040 766 091–2442
E-Mail: markus.buerkle@bundk.de

Öffnungszeiten.

Montag - Freitag 07:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Samstag 08:00 - 13:00 Uhr
Stephan Bley
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 03931 7007-25
E-Mail: stephan.bley@bundk.de
Maik Gräfe
Serviceberater
Telefon: 03931 7007-23
E-Mail: graefe@bundk.de
Kerstin Wied
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 03931 7007-10
E-Mail: kerstin.wied@bundk.de
Sarah-Luis Gabriel
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 03931 7007-12
E-Mail: sarah.gabriel@bundk.de
Matthias Villbrandt
Serviceberater
Telefon: 03931 7007-39
E-Mail: matthias.villbrandt@bundk.de
Jörg Rambusch
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 03931 7007-23
E-Mail: stendal@bundk.de

Öffnungszeiten.

Montag - Freitag 07:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Samstag 08:00 - 13:00 Uhr
Michael Herold
Teiledienstleiter
Telefon: 03931 7007-13
E-Mail: herold@bundk.de
Mirko Nahrstedt
Teilevertrieb
Telefon: 03931 7007-14
E-Mail: mirko.nahrstedt@bundk.de