Unser Team.

Öffnungszeiten.

Montag - Freitag 08:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 - 14:00 Uhr
Maik Radloff
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 04171 7844-13
E-Mail: radloff@bundk.de

Öffnungszeiten.

Montag - Freitag 08:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 - 14:00 Uhr
Sebastian Hoever
Gesamtverkaufsleiter | Vertrieb an Großkunden
Telefon: 04171 7844-45
E-Mail: sebastian.hoever@bundk.de
Till Büsen
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 04171 7844-16
E-Mail: till.buesen@bundk.de
Michael Przybyla
Verkaufsberater | Vertrieb an Großkunden
Telefon: 04171 7844-43
E-Mail: michael.przybyla@bundk.de
Johannes Stab
Juniorverkaufsberater
Telefon: 04171 7844-85
E-Mail: Johannes.stab@bundk.de
Julia Schoder
Disponentin
Telefon: 04171 7844-27
E-Mail: schoder@bundk.de
Alina Vogt
Backoffice
Telefon: 04171 78 44-0
E-Mail: alina.vogt@bundk.de
Markus Bürkle
KFZ-Versicherungsspezialist
Telefon: 040 766 091–2442
E-Mail: wellerversichert@bundk.de

Öffnungszeiten.

Montag - Freitag 08:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 - 14:00 Uhr
Sebastian Hoever
Gesamtverkaufsleiter | Vertrieb an Großkunden
Telefon: 04171 7844-45
E-Mail: sebastian.hoever@bundk.de
Matthias Stender
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 04171 7844-60
E-Mail: matthias.stender@bundk.de
Uwe Pohlmann
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 04171 7844-19
E-Mail: pohlmann@bundk.de
Libertino Russello
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 04171 7844-41
E-Mail: libertino.russello@bundk.de
Petra Reising
Disponentin
Telefon: 04171 7844-15
E-Mail: petra.reising@bundk.de
Markus Bürkle
KFZ-Versicherungsspezialist
Telefon: 040 766 091–2442
E-Mail: wellerversichert@bundk.de
Pascal Eijsink
Verkaufsassistent
Telefon: 04171 7844-2508 
E-Mail: pascal.eijsink@bundk.de
Lukas Klein
Verkaufsassistent
Telefon: 04171 7844-2508 
E-Mail: lukas.klein@bundk.de
Katharina Wessel
Verkaufsassistentin
Telefon: 04171 7844-2508 
E-Mail: katharina.wessel@bundk.de
Martina Lovric
Verkaufsassistentin
Telefon: 04171 7844-2508 
E-Mail: martina.lovric@bundk.de

Öffnungszeiten.

Montag - Freitag 08:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 - 14:00 Uhr
Sebastian Hoever
Gesamtverkaufsleiter | Vertrieb an Großkunden
Telefon: 04171 7844-45
E-Mail: sebastian.hoever@bundk.de
Michael Przybyla
Verkaufsberater | Vertrieb an Großkunden
Telefon: 04171 7844-43
E-Mail: michael.przybyla@bundk.de

Öffnungszeiten.

Montag - Freitag 07:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Samstag 08:00 - 13:00 Uhr
Julian Richter
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 04171 7844-2555
E-Mail: richter@bundk.de
Mirko Krämer
Serviceberater
Telefon: 04171 7844-42
E-Mail: mirko.kraemer@bundk.de
Florian Butenandt
Serviceberater
Telefon: 04171 784432
E-Mail: florian.butenandt@bundk.de
Lesly Bente
Serviceberater
Telefon: 04171 7844-14
E-Mail: pierre.bente@bundk.de
Andrea Jasmand
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 04171 7844-11
E-Mail: andrea.jasmand@bundk.de
Michele Meyer
Serviceassistent
Telefon: 04171 7844-0
E-Mail: michele.meyer@bundk.de
Stephanie Meyke
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 04171 7844-0
E-Mail: info.wl@bundk.de
Tilo Schröder
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 04171 7844-22
E-Mail: tilo.schroeder@bundk.de

Öffnungszeiten.

Montag - Freitag 07:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Samstag 08:00 - 13:00 Uhr
Dimitri Fröscher
Teilevertriebsleiter
Telefon: 04171 7844-50
E-Mail: dimitri.froescher@bundk.de
Markus Mencke
Teilevertrieb
Telefon: 04171 7844-24
E-Mail: markus.mencke@bundk.de
Yannic Scheele
Teilevertrieb
Telefon: 04171 7844-46
E-Mail: yannic.scheele@bundk.de