Unser Team

Diego Délano Campos
Filialleiter
Benjamin Schranz
Verkaufsleiter | Vertrieb an Großkunden
Marius Vincent Weil
Verkaufsberater
Jens Worzischek
Verkaufsberater
Khalid Jannati
Verkaufsberater
Manuel Korschanowski
Verkaufsberater
Marian Brinzing
Disposition
Markus Bürkle
KFZ-Versicherungsspezialist
Telefon: 040 766 091–2442
E-Mail: markus.buerkle@bundk.de
Bruno Furuli
Verkaufsleiter
Tom Helfmann
Verkaufsberater

Telefon:

06173 9961-55 

E-Mail:

 tom.helfmann@bundk.de

Alexandra Noll
Verkaufsberaterin
Telefon: 06173 9961-27
E-Mail: alexandra.noll@bundk.de
Leonardo Galluzzo
Juniorverkaufsberater
Telefon: 06173 9961-21
E-Mail: 06173 9961-97
Lucas Lausch
Junirverkaufsberater
Svetlana Bechtold
Disposition
Lisa-Marie Reetz
Disposition
Markus Bürkle
KFZ-Versicherungsspezialist
Telefon: 040 766 091–2442
E-Mail: markus.buerkle@bundk.de
Benjamin Schranz
Verkaufsleiter
Philipp Specht
Vertrieb an Großkunden
Telefon: 06173 9961-13
E-Mail: philipp.specht@bundk.de
Michael Humml
Serviceleiter

Telefon:

 06173 9961-12 

E-Mail:

humml@bundk.de 

Stephan Schoeffel
Serviceberater

Telefon:

06173 9961-24 

E-Mail:

 schoeffel@bundk.de

Michael Caspary
Serviceberater

Telefon:

06173 9961-38 

E-Mail:

caspary@bundk.de 

Christian Lochschmidt
Serviceberater
Silke Klages
Teamleiterin Serviceassistenz

Telefon:

06173 9961-0 

E-Mail:

silke.klages@bundk.de 

Lisa Escobar Blanco
Serviceassistentin

Telefon:

06173 9961-0 

E-Mail:

lisa.escobar@bundk.de

Kristina Krez
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 06173 9961-0
E-Mail: kristina.krez@bundk.de
Özgür Aras
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 06173 9961-0
E-Mail: oezguer.aras@bundk.de

Dietmar Holzhütter
Teilevertrieb
Telefon: 06173 9961-40
E-Mail: holzhuetter@bundk.de
Carsten Arens
Teilevertrieb
Telefon: 06173 9961-29
E-Mail: carsten.arens@bundk.de
Denis Lieder
Teilevertrieb
Telefon: 06173 9961-29
E-Mail: denis.lieder@bundk.de
Florian Plumbaum
Teilevertrieb
Telefon: 06173 9961-29
E-Mail: florian.plumbaum@bundk.de