BMW B&K Filiale Kronberg

Anschrift

Frankfurter Str. 40-42
61476 Kronberg

Kontakt
Telefon: +49 6173 / 99 61 0
Fax: +49 6173 / 99 61 95
E-Mail: kronberg@bundk.de
Leistungen
Original BMW Teile
Service & Reparatur
BMW Lifestyle
Gebrauchte Automobile
Neue Automobile

Unser Team

Diego Délano Campos
Filialleiter
Benjamin Schranz
Verkaufsleiter | Vertrieb an Großkunden
Marius Vincent Weil
Verkaufsberater
Jens Worzischek
Verkaufsberater
Jessica Junker
Verkaufsberaterin
Elena Paul
Verkaufsberaterin
Manuel Korschanowski
Juniorverkaufsberater
Marian Brinzing
Disposition
Markus Bürkle
KFZ-Versicherungsspezialist
Telefon: 040 766 091–2442
E-Mail: wellerversichert@bundk.de
Bruno Furuli
Verkaufsleiter
Patrick Scholz
Verkaufsberater

Telefon:

06173 9961-19 

E-Mail:

patrick.scholz@bundk.de 

Tom Helfmann
Verkaufsberater

Telefon:

06173 9961-55 

E-Mail:

 tom.helfmann@bundk.de

Leonardo Galluzzo
Juniorverkaufsberater
Telefon: 06173 9961-21
E-Mail: 06173 9961-97
Lucas Lausch
Junirverkaufsberater
Svetlana Bechtold
Disposition
Hatice Bercin
Disposition
Telefon: 06173 9961-27
E-Mail: hatice.bercin@bundk.de
Markus Bürkle
KFZ-Versicherungsspezialist
Telefon: 040 766 091–2442
E-Mail: wellerversichert@bundk.de
Benjamin Schranz
Verkaufsleiter
Philipp Specht
Vertrieb an Großkunden
Telefon: 06173 9961-13
E-Mail: philipp.specht@bundk.de
Michael Humml
Serviceleiter

Telefon:

 06173 9961-12 

E-Mail:

humml@bundk.de 

Stephan Schoeffel
Serviceberater

Telefon:

06173 9961-24 

E-Mail:

 schoeffel@bundk.de

Christian Küster
Serviceberater

Telefon:

 06173 9961-20 

E-Mail:

 christian.kuester@bundk.de

Michael Caspary
Serviceberater

Telefon:

06173 9961-38 

E-Mail:

caspary@bundk.de 

Christian Lochschmidt
Serviceberater
Silke Klages
Teamleiterin Serviceassistenz

Telefon:

06173 9961-0 

E-Mail:

silke.klages@bundk.de 

Lisa Dziambor
Serviceassistentin

Telefon:

06173 9961-0 

E-Mail:

lisa.dziambor@bundk.de 

Nina Schadt
Serviceassistentin

Telefon:

 06173 9961-0

E-Mail:

nina.schadt@bundk.de

Kristina Krez
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 06173 9961-0
E-Mail: kristina.krez@bundk.de
Özgür Aras
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 06173 9961-0
E-Mail: oezguer.aras@bundk.de

Borislav Savanovic
Werkstattmeister

Telefon:

06173 9961-0 

E-Mail:

 boris.savanovic@bundk.de

Dietmar Holzhütter
Teilevertrieb
Telefon: 06173 9961-40
E-Mail: holzhuetter@bundk.de
Carsten Arens
Teilevertrieb
Telefon: 06173 9961-29
E-Mail: carsten.arens@bundk.de
Denis Lieder
Teilevertrieb
Telefon: 06173 9961-29
E-Mail: denis.lieder@bundk.de
Florian Plumbaum
Teilevertrieb
Telefon: 06173 9961-29
E-Mail: florian.plumbaum@bundk.de